The Evolution of Stillness into our Truth

Have you ever felt that you have so much to share you are going to burst open with the sheer excitement of all that you wanted to share, but also felt that there is already a plethora of information already being shared, or you feel nervous to share?

And to be honest some of the information being shared is super confusing!!!

So how do you share without becoming just another confusing message? How do you stand in your truth without offending others? How do you speak the truth from your heart, and share with others so that they can benefit from what you wish to share?

As I stood feet fully rooted & connected as if they had long encircling tendrils of roots of their own, fully supported by your strong vastness of grace & your ultimate magnitude of destruction of what was shaping each moment into what is to be.. Each droplet a reminder that we are no different than each of your droplets that create the vastness of entire universe,

This process of evolution shifting, swirling, tossing, jostling through the rough jagged terrain, the waves so mighty and powerful continue to draw me closer and closer to the times I work so diligently to avoid at every cost of my being…

You continue to draw me in deeper and deeper until I can no longer hold my breath, my lungs aching for reprieve from the sting of each breath as I plunge deeper and deeper into the sheer ache of processing each moment that was so eloquently place in front of each step I take…

The words that fill my soul each within themselves a silent scream longing to be released awakened from the light of the moon as she calls to me night after night to stand in my truth let it all out, share, love, and release..

I knew it that fateful day as I stood in the ocean, waves crashing all around my body, pulling me in deeper and deeper into my truth, urging me to take the plunge and dive in, go ahead dear child your words are important, speak your truth, share your love, evolve from the fear of upsetting or confusing others.

I close my eyes as the warm water comes to a standstill and I am submerged in a warm pool of softness, the night sky darkens and all that is visible is she who lights my way, the moon, and all her gentle kind loving encouragement whispering softly go ahead it’s time, you know exactly what to do, write through the awareness of love, feel into your passion, and share what feels authentic to you, go ahead dear child close your eyes, and drift into sleep you are exactly where you are meant to be supported by your truth and all the wisdom of what has always been yours will guide you when you are ready to share what comes so naturally to your heart.

Was it all a dream, did it really happen? It felt so real, and there’s a new sense of peace that fills me as I slowly open my eyes expecting to see the sun shining brightly because it must be morning already I feel so rested and relaxed, but as I stand to open the curtains, there she is shining brightly up in the night sky shinning down upon us all as a drip of water falls to the floor I noticed I’m drenched as if I really was in the ocean, the illusion real, yet such a awakening experience, yes it had to real right?

Evolution is very much like an illusion feeling as if was there, happening before our eyes, knowing it’s for our benefit, yet fleeting just as fast as it comes. Fear she encircles the heart, and paralyzes the throat, and the cycle continues as it’s always been, best to keep the thoughts inside, and not share for what’s another opinion, what’s another writer of love sharing her words of encouragement, and evolution..?..

We get so drawn onto the romantic idea that the world is meant to always be beautiful, in which it is always beautiful, yet when evolution is occurring it can feel like the beauty of life is being pulled right out from underneath our feet.

It can feel like we’re lost when we’re in the midst of growth, it can feel like we’re alone, and that no one else understands exactly what we’re going through. It’s true nobody else does understand what exactly you experience, but there is not one of us that gets away with not going through challenging times!!!! We all must experience these moments in order to move beyond what is no longer meant for us.!!

Evolution is not romantic in the sense we think it ought to be. We know all too well just how uncomfortable any type of change can be… and before we know it we are pulled into the loving embrace of evolution.

If you’ve ever felt scared, or too shy to share from your heart regardless of what’s happening in the world, please know that you are not alone!! But also know that the world needs to hear what’s in your heart, the world is in a space of BIG Evolution right now, and the time is now to share what tools you have learned to bring you to where you are now, and to share how you are feeling, share your love, and see how sharing our love, and speaking our truth can elevate our evolution!

Evolution is not just about the outcome, or making it to our destination, it’s about holding yourself in the raging currents that pull you in every direction, it’s about falling when you fall, and knowing that you are always falling into the space in which you are always held. You cannot fall apart, you are always whole, and that wholeness is what keeps you rooted and grounded to weather any storm that passes, and to know that the storm is a very important part of the evolution process.

Come along with me, and let us sit together under the moon, find your breath as you close your eyes, and feel into the quiet stillness that surrounds you… Feel yourself being held by the earth beneath you, feel your breath as it expands into every cell of your body, notice how it feels to be full of life energy….. Softly blow your exhalation out of your lips as slowly as you can until you feel that there is no more air left….. Notice the stillness within, the stillness that surrounds you…. Sit with me for as long as you need, let what comes to the surface gather until you feel calmly grounded within your heart.

Your heart will know when it’s time, and the time will be the right time for you to share, and the world will rejoice benefiting from the love within your heart.

Until next week loves,

♥️C

Published by That Girls Yoga

The practice of yoga has brought so much love into my life, so much that it is the gift I wish to share with others by teaching yoga, and sharing my experiences, and all that yoga teaches me. I’m EXCITED to be on this journey with you♥️

6 thoughts on “The Evolution of Stillness into our Truth

  1. What you write rings true, especially during these challenging times. It can be difficult for many people to speak up about things because they fear that they may upset someone (real or imaginary). I hope that your words inspire them to know that they can speak their truth, weather the storm, evolve and be stronger for it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment